Fraktionen im Stadtrat

CDU

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Joachim Schneider
Weilerweg 19
53359 Rheinbach
Telefon 02226 6701
E-Mail jo.je.schneider@t-online.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer
Ulrich Sander
Madbachstraße 10
53359 Rheinbach
Telefon 02255 201901
E-Mail Ing-Buero-Kleinfeld@t-online.de

SPD

Fraktionsvorsitzende
Martina Koch
Burgacker 5
53359 Rheinbach
Telefon 02226 14731
E-Mail martinakoch.spd@t-online.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführerin 
Donate Quadflieg
Schubertstraße 62
53359 Rheinbach
Telefon 02226 900329
E-Mail dquadflieg@gmx.de

UWG

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Dieter Huth
Geranienweg 2
53359 Rheinbach
Telefon 02226 7166 
E-Mail dieter.huth@t-online.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer 
Hinrich Kramme
Berliner Straße 6
53359 Rheinbach
Telefon 02226 8972034
E-Mail Hinrich.Kramme@UWG-Rheinbach.de

FDP

Fraktionsvorsitzende
Jana Rentzsch
Klein Altendorf 7
53359 Rheinbach
Telefon 0151 21069497
E-Mail jana.rentzsch@yahoo.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführerin
Dana Böttcher
Schubertstrasse 5
53359 Rheinbach
E-Mail dana_euskirchen@web.de

BÜNDNIS 90/Die Grünen

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Heribert Schiebener
Drosselweg 8
53359 Rheinbach
Telefon 0160 5407531
E-Mail heribert.schiebener@gruene-rheinbach.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer
Tobias Hasenberg
Telefon 0151 57384042
E-Mail tobias.hasenberg@gruene-rheinbach.de