. .

Fraktionen im Stadtrat

CDU

Fraktionsvorsitzende 
Silke Josten-Schneider 

Steinschönauer Straße 4
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 8083638
Telefax 02226 909747
E-Mail
silke.josten@t-online.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer
Oliver Baron 

Sürster Weg 31
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 4141
E-Mail oliver.baron@cdu-rheinbach.de

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

SPD

Fraktionsvorsitzende
Martina Koch

Burgacker 5
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 14731
E-Mail martinakoch.spd@t-online.de 

Fraktionsgeschäftsführerin 
Birgit Formanski

Stauffenbergstraße 39
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 3216
Telefax 02226 907787
E-Mail b-s.formanski@t-online.de 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

UWG

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Dieter Huth

Geranienweg 2
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 7166 
E-Mail dieter.huth@t-online.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer 
Dr. Reinhard Ganten

Zur Tomburg 33
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 7180
E-Mail rhganten@gmx.de  

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

FDP

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Karsten Logemann M.Sc.

Weilerweg 54 
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 900499
Telefax 02226 903268
E-Mail Karsten.Logemann@fdp-rheinbach.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer
Manfred Greuel

KAB-Ring 15
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 16498
E-Mail manfred@gartengestaltung-greuel.info   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

BÜNDNIS 90/Die Grünen

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Joachim Schollmeyer

Meisenweg 16
53359 Rheinbach-Klein Schlebach

Telefon 02226 7520
E-Mail jotschy@web.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer
Heribert Schiebener

Drosselweg 8
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 10011
E-Mail hschiebener@gmx.de